Growth Energy represents the producers and supporters of ethanol who feed the world and fuel America in ways that achieve energy independence, improve economic well-being and create a healthier environment for all Americans now.

Read board member bios.

See list of members. 

Growth Energy Board Co-Chairs
Tom Buis – Growth Energy
Jeff Broin – POET, LLC

Growth Energy Board Members
Steve Bleyl – Green Plains Trade Group
Richard Childress – Richard Childress Racing
Gen. Wesley Clark – U.S. Army (Ret.); Wesley Clark & Associates
Ray Defenbaugh – Big River Resources, LLC
Kyle Gilley – POET, LLC
New Holland Agriculture
Mark Marquis – Marquis Energy, Inc.
Mitch Miller – Carbon Green BioEnergy, LLC
Kip Tom – Tom Farms, LLC
Dan Sanders – Front Range Energy
Rick Schwarck – Absolute Energy, LLC

Committee Chairs
Greg Breukelman, Communications – POET, LLC