Growth Energy Staff

Emily Skor (Bio | Photo)

Chris Bliley - Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

Sara Brenden - Manager of Market Development & Events

Austin Broin - Intern

Ben Butterfield - Controller

Daniel Cones - Manager of Operations

Austin Dabney - Communications Associate

Patti Daino - Executive Assistant

Samantha Frith - Government Affairs Associate

John Fuher - Senior Director of Government Affairs

Chris Hogan - Vice President of Communications & Public Affairs

Bryce Jones - Senior Director of Membership

Meredith Kesler - Manager of Communications

Kitty Loyd - Director of Operations & Programming

Kelly Manning - Vice President of Development

Mike O’Brien - Vice President of Market Development

Jenni Roberson - Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Houston Ruck - Creative Director

Majda Sarkic - Manager of Communications

Naomi Smith - Administrative Assistant

Ryan Welsh - Director of Sales & Marketing